Interview

Interview

Thanks to GetMalta and the lovely Andrea Britton, this interview appeared yesterday, giving a much needed boost to my weekend. I’m currently in rehearsal for Lorca’s Blood Wedding (Manoel Theatre, Malta – 10th, 11th and 12th May) so this interview’s very timely. And now for my favourite lines from Lorca’s incredible play:

I do not want to share your bed or food

but every minute of the day,

I long to be with you.

You pull me and I go along,

and then you push me back.

And helplessly I follow you,

like a straw blown on the wind.

Leave a Reply

